Chan's Tailor

Latest News

My Next Trip

Thurs 20th Sept - MN
Fri 21st Sept - MN
Sat 22nd Sept - Iowa
Sun 23rd Sept - Kansas
Mon 24th Sept – Dayton, OH
Tues 25th Sept - MN
Wed 26th Sept - Houston
Thurs 27th Sept - Dallas
Fri 28th Sept - Dallas
Sat 29th Sept – Midland, MI
Sun 30th Sept -
Mon 1st Oct - NY
Tues 2nd Oct - PA
Wed 3rd Oct - PA
Thurs 4th Oct – DC / VA / MD
Fri 5th Oct - DC / VA / MD
Sat 6th Oct - DC / VA / MD
Sun 7th Oct -
Mon 8th Oct – Charlotte, NC
Tues 9th Oct - NC
Wed 10th Oct – Raleigh, NC
Thurs 11th Oct - Wilmington
Fri 12th Oct – Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat 13th Oct – Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun 14th Oct - Raleigh
Mon 15th Oct – Seattle
Tues 16th Oct – San Diego
Wed 17th Oct – Los Angeles
Thurs 18th Oct – Los Angeles
Fri 19th Oct – San Francisco
Sat 20th Oct – San Francisco
Sun 21st Oct – San Francisco

Make Appointment

Price and Promotion